This seigneurial oven dating from 1550 was used until the 1880s. Since 2009 the Association des Amis de la Tous has managed to salvage, to restore and to reassemble it. Today visitors can see it in the green space of the town hall.
Grouped tourUnguided group tours available permanently, Guided group tours on request
Individual tourUnguided individual tours available permanently, Guided individual tours on request
Throughout the year : open daily.
- Car park
- Pets welcome
- Coach access
- Reserved space 330 cm wide < 100 m from the site
- Even flooring with no obstacles
- Absence of protrusions > 2 cm
- Site, building totally accessible
Free of charge