Characteristics

Duration

Session duration: 240min

Languages spoken

  • French

Opening

Saturday 22 June 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Saturday 29 June 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Wednesday 3 July 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Friday 5 July 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Wednesday 10 July 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Friday 12 July 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Wednesday 17 July 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Friday 19 July 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Wednesday 24 July 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Friday 26 July 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Wednesday 31 July 2019 between 6.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Prices

Adult: 70 €.

Interactive map

See also